Chapter Leadership

Board of Directors

The board of directors determines the overall path for the local chapter using information gathered from our general membership. The elected board provides you with the opportunity to directly impact the future of ILEA South Florida-Caribbean. Our chapter currently has open positions available on our Board of Directors, If you would like to make a difference, Join our Team. For more information, contact Jill Spear, ILEA South Florida & Caribbean Chapter President.


1f736c88-4ab5-495a-810e-1aca219bed20.jpgPresident - Jill Spear
Phone - (305) 505-1537 
Email - 
jillspear@me.com
Pompano Beach

 


   
President-Elect- Kathleen Michael
Phone - (754) 263-4040 ext. 4078  
Email - kmichael@hello-dmc.com
Hello DMC
Hollywood

      Past President - Maggi Rosenberg
Phone - (561) 321- 7892
Email - maggi@sorentertainment.com 
SOR Entertainment Inc
West Palm Beach
Director of Communications - Candace Maser
Phone - (954) 621-6131
Email - info@soepicevents.com
So Epic Events
West Palm Beach
Director of Special Projects - Jamie Oristano
Phone - (888) 625-3055

Email -jamie@RentBars.com
Just Bars

Fort Lauderdale
VP Programs & Education - Nichole Sellars 
Phone - (561) 213-2343

Email -  Nichole@cle-events.com
Pompano Beach


 
VP Communications - Mikki Dames 
Phone - (954) 501-8760

Email - Mikki@atlaspartyrental.com
Boynton Beach

     VP Membership- Megan Sipe
Phone: (954) 782-9118 x301
Email - Meghan@TheMikeSipe.com
Director of Membership - Tori Greene
Phone - (954) 905-2503

Email - tori@84westevents.com